Disabling F3 Cloud automatic payments
How to disable auto-renewal
You can disable auto-renewal and, if necessary, delete the linked card in a few simple steps:
- In the left menu, open the "Finance" → "Service auto-renewal" section
- Select the service you want to disable it for
- Click "Edit"
- Specify the correct values for the payment method and automatic renewal
- Click "OK"
How to delete a payment method
- In the left menu, go to the "Client" → "Payment methods" section
- Select the payment method and click Delete in the top menu
- If it is not deleted, this means a service with auto-renewal is linked to the card. Disable auto-renewal and try again.
Important
- The service runs until the end of the paid period, then stops. To renew it, please top up your personal account and renew the service manually in its card
- Auto-renewal from the personal account is something we recommend disabling only for one-off use over a limited period – for example, for a day
- The balance on the personal account is not debited automatically if auto-renewal is disabled
- If the service is stopped due to non-payment, data is kept for 72 hours, then the service is deleted with no possibility of recovery